Jens Bietenbeck
A-Jugend männlich
j.bietenbeck@gmx.de
0157/50713938
Max Reindl
A-Jugend männlich
maxreindl@gmx.de
0173/2432238
Frederik Brill
A-Jugend weiblich
freddybrill@gmx.de
0179 / 7569677
Sergei Frese
A-Jungend weiblich
frese.sergei@yahoo.de
0176/34259098
Tim Westerheider
B-Jugend männlich
Sabine Bruckmeier
B-Jugend weiblich
Rouven Rouven
B-Jugend weiblich

0170/5476737
Tim Westheider
C-Jugend männlich
Tuchschererstr. 2
46325 Borken
Jens Böger
C-Jugend männlich
Gaby Eiting
C-Jugend weiblich
ga-eiting@unitybox.de
0157/54405051
Thomas Eiting
C-Jugend weiblich

0157/30672972
Ralph Wiechmann
D-Jugend männlich
rwiechmann@o2online.de
0176/32054705
Dominik Kutsch
D-Jugend männlich
dkutsch@outlook.de
0173/8882393
Niklas Reukes
D-Jugend männlich

0157/57132702
Sarah Möllmann
D-Jugend weiblich


sarah.moellmann@web.de
0174/5882434
Nicole Möllmann
D-Jugend weiblich

0152/54119291
Frederic Schwital
E-Jugend männlich
Eva Brun
E-Jugend weiblich
evabrun@freenet.de
0179 / 7995856
Katja Fietz
katja.fietz@web.de
0172/2886875
Chantal Huvers
F-Jugend männlich

chantal.huvers@marshi.de
0176 / 62122871
Annika Garriß
F-Jugend männlich

0157/77043989
Tim Garriß
F-Jugend männlich

0157/72084496
Jacqueline Kutsch
F-Jugend weiblich
jkutsch@gmx.de
0162/9228840
Birgit Derksen
F-Jugend weiblich
birgitgesing@web.de
0157/52531919
Sophie Schönfeld
F-Jugend weiblich

0176/41701540
Steffi Stute
F-Jugend weiblich

0176/51843301
Chantal Huvers
Bambinis
chantal.huvers@marshi.de
0176/62122871